ISSN (Online) : 2277-4572

Editorial Board


Dr. Bhavesh Kevadiya
Postdoctoral Research Associate, Pharmaceutical Engineering & NSF-ERC on Structured Organic Particulate Systems
(Joint consortium Center of New Jersey Institute of Technology (NJIT), Purdue University, Rutgers University & University of Puerto Rico), NJ, USA

Dr. Susana Rodriguez-Couto, Ph.D
Full Professor (tenured), Department of Separation Science
Lulea University of Technology, Finland

Dr. Aleth Therese L. Dacanay, Ph.D
Associate Professor, Faculty of Pharmacy, Resident Researcher
Research Center for the Natural and Applied Sciences, University of Santo Tomas, Manila, Philippines

Dr. Nyoman Kertia, PhD
Doctor on Internal Medicine - Consultant on Rheumatology - Herbs Medicine Specialist
Section of Rheumatology Department of Internal Medicine Faculty of Medicine Gadjah Mada University / Center for Herbs Medicine Development, Dr.Sardjito Hospital, Yogyakarta, Indonesia

Prof Nabil Mohie Abdel-Hamid, PhD
Dean of Pharmacy College, Kafrelsheikh University, Egypt

Dr. Mona Anwar Mohamed, MD
Prof. of Medical Biochemistry and Clinical Nutrition, Medical Division
Department of Research on Children with Special Needs, National Research Centre, Giza, Egypt

Dr. Abimbola Farinde
Columbia Southern University, United States

Nrupa Patel, M.S
Product Development Scientist
Teligent Pharma Inc., USA

Chief Editor

Tania Raquel de Magalhaes e Silva, Research Associate, iBiMED, De
Research Associate,, Department of Medical Sciences,
University of Aveiro, Portugal, Portugal